Our Staff

Teaching Staff

Miss. Allison – Headteacher

Miss. Jex – Assistant Headteacher /SENCO / KS2 Co-ordinator and Year 6 Class Teacher

Mr. Rowley – Assistant Headteacher / Year 4/5 Class Teacher

Mr. Tyler – Year 4/5 Class Teacher

Miss Trowbridge – Year 3/4 Class Teacher

Miss Smith – Year 3/4 Class Teacher

Mrs. Parish – Year 2 Class Teacher

Mrs. Bond – Year 2 Class Teacher

Miss. Chapman – Year 1 Class Teacher

Mrs. Waldrom – Foundation Stage Teacher



Classroom Support Staff

Mrs. Bates – Learning Support Assistant

Miss. Duffin – Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Mrs. Harrison – Learning Support Assistant

Mrs. Kilby – Learning Support Assistant

Mrs. Lawson – Learning Support Assistant / ELSA

Mrs. Riley – Cover Supervisor

Mrs. Disney – Learning Support Assistant


Office Staff

Mrs. Handley – School Business Manager

Mrs. Burditt – Office Administrator


Lunchtime Staff

Mrs. Antcliffe – Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs. Dalby – Lunchtime Supervisor

Mr. Harrup – Lunchtime Supervisor

Ms. Turner – Lunchtime Supervisor


Premises Staff

Mr. O’Neill – Premises Officer

Mrs. Dalby – Hygiene Assistant

Miss. Whitmore – Hygiene Assistant


Kitchen Staff

Mrs. Hopewell – Kitchen Supervisor

Mrs. Hall – Kitchen Assistant

Mrs. Wells – Kitchen Assistant

Union Officials

The school does not currently have any staff who are Union officials.