Home Page

School Governors

Inspiring, Educating and Developing

Below is a list of our school Governors.  All can be contacted via our main school email address.

Governor:   Type: Position: Start Date: End Date:
Miss Alexandra Allison Ex-Officio Governor (Member) Head Teacher 01/01/2013 31/12/2023
Dr Diane Aston Parent Governor   19/03/2013 18/03/2017
Mr Stephen Atkins Chair Of Governors  (Member)   19/03/2015 18/03/2019
Rev Tim Day Community Governor   13/10/2014 12/10/2018
Miss  Grace Orrill Staff Governor   26.01.2017 26.01.2021
Mr David  Sargent Community Governor   26/11/2015 25/11/2019
Mr Samuel Strong Parent Governor   02/10/2014 01/10/2018
Dr Robert Weale Parent Governor   21/11/2014 20/11/2018
Ms Rosie Thompson Clerk Clerk to Governors 23/09/2015  
Vacancy   Parent Governor      
Vacancy   Community Governor      
Vacancy   Staff Governor      

Governor Committee structure

Governors Business & Pecuniary Interests

Governor Vacancies:

We currently have a vacancy for one community governor.  Please contact the school office for further information if you are interested in applying.


Elections to Parent Governor vacancies will be conducted during the Spring Term.